Congress has released another list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections in 2019. The list consists of 10 candidates. The shocking name in the list is that of Karti Chidambaram from Sivaganga seat in Tamil Nadu. On the other hand, Tariq Anwar has been given a chance from Bihar’s Katihar seat.

Tariq had quit the Nationalist Congress Party in October last year and joined the Congress. BK Hariprasad from the Bangalore South will be in the ground. On the other hand, Suresh Dhanorkar will throw the ball in the Chandrapur constituency of Maharashtra.

Karti Chidambaram, the son of former Union Minister and senior Congress leader P. Chidambaram has had several cases filed by the CBI and ED Last year, he was arrested immediately after returning from London to Chennai in a case of money laundering.

This move will also give a chance to raise the issue of dynasty politics to the BJP.